Contacts

Prodin a.s.

Jiráskova 169
530 02 Pardubice
Czech Republic

tel.: +420 466 791 535 email: info@prodin.cz

IČ: 25292161
DIČ:CZ25292161

The data box: ID wrjftqq

GPS: 50°2'2.159"N, 15°46'51.578"E


Management

Dipl. Ing. Leos Jelinek - Managing Director, +420 724 338 636, leos.jelinek@prodin.cz
Dipl. Ing. Jiri Nesl - Commercial Director, +420 602 486 005, jiri.nesl@prodin.cz  


Production centers:

Rail Constructions

Dipl. Ing. Petr Burda, +420 602 135 045, petr.burda@prodin.cz  

Electrical and Safety Equipment

Dipl. Ing. Jiri Strzinek, +420 724 374 184, jiri.strzinek@prodin.cz 

Road Constructions

Dipl. Ing. Michal Hornys, +420 724 322 580, michal.hornys@prodin.cz

Civil Engineering

Dipl. Ing. Michal Procházka, +420 724 269 708, michal.prochazka@prodin.cz


Grant:

Dipl. Ing. Helena Nečesaná, +420 725 601 919, helena.necesana@prodin.cz 
Mgr. Marek Balada, +420 602 226 472, marek.balada@prodin.cz 

Write to us